Life

Performers and Presenters Announced For 8th Annual We Love Christian Music Awards Ceremony

The 8TH ANNUAL WE LOVE CHRISTIAN MUSIC AWARDS closed public voting last month, with over 20,000 votes deciding the winners in 23 categories.

The awards return to Memphis, TN for the second year in a row, where winners will be announced live from the campus of Visible Music College. Fans can stream the 90-minute show at www.Facebook.com/NewReleaseToday starting at 9PM ET/8PM CT on Tuesday, February 25, 2020, with a live special from the red carpet starting at 8PM ET/7PM CT.

The show will be hosted by Curb|Word Entertainment’s Meredith Andrews and will feature exclusive performances by Stars Go Dim (Curb|Word Entertainment), We Are Messengers (Curb|Word Entertainment), 7eventh Time Down (BEC Recordings) and Terrian (Gotee Records). Next Big Thing nominees and independent artists, Attaboy, Caleb Crino, The Cashmans, and Wild Harbors will also[…]