On Tuesday, July 21, Reach Records announced the upcoming release of their summer block party playlist for 2020 to be released on Friday, July 31. This marks the third year the predominant label has released a summer playlist providing a soundtrack for the streets and barbeques.

Confirmed artists and/or producers to be included as part of the playlist are as follows nobigdyl., Rockstar JT, Jon Keith, CASS, 1kpson, AKLESSO, Torey D’Shaun, Limoblaze, and MainMain. However, many more have yet to be announced.

The label did confirm four singles will release the week of the drop date offering hype for the completed playlist on Friday. The four singles confirmed are

“Let Me Know” (Monday July 27)
“Stick” (Tuesday July 28)
“Come My Way” (Wednesday July 29)
“I’m Up” (Thursday July 30)

Also, the label is releasing merchandise (t-shirt) to coincide with the[…]